Chislehurst Golf Club
The course is open with play to main greens. Trolleys are permitted but NO BUGGIES
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Provisional 
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Veterans 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other Events 
   Societies 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Club Diary to your Outlook or Smartphone. Click on drop down menus for instructions

  Title AM PM Venue  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    Ladies' Medal 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Probus Coffee Morning 10:00 - 12:00 Oval Room  
    Ladies Probus Lunch - 12:00 - 15:00 Mixed Lounge & Dining Room  
    Paragon Golf Society (full event details) - 12:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    Pilates - 17:00 - 18:00 Oval Room  
    Sidcup Rotary Dinner - 18:30 - 21:00 Mixed Lounge & Dining Room  
    Blackheath Catenians Council Meeting - 19:00 - 21:00 Club Room  
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
    Pearson V Sene Valley 10:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    External Funeral Reception - 13:00 - 18:00 Mixed Lounge / Oval Room  
    Camden Park Estate Committee Meeting - 19:30 - 20:30 Oval Room  
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
    External Party - 17:00 - 23:00 Club Room  
    SUPPER BRIDGE - 19:00 - 22:00 Mixed Lounge / Oval Room  
    Junior Prize Giving 19:30 - 21:30 Mixed Lounge / Oval Room  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Board v Committee 08:30 - 09:15 1st Tee  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    Monthly Medal & Weekend Ladies' Medal 08:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Sunday Lunch - 13:00 - 15:00 Dining Room  
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
    Chislehurst Rotary Meeting - 18:30 - 21:00 Mixed Lounge & Dining Room  
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
    Camden Port Trust - 17:00 - 21:00 Club Room  
    Bromley Rotary Meeting - 18:30 - 21:00 Mixed Lounge & Dining Room  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    Sidcup Rotary Meeting - 12:00 - 15:00 Mixed Lounge & Dining Room  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    Business Ladies League Dinner -  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    Sir Arthur Rogers Foursomes - 11:30 - 12:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    Midweek Stableford 08:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
    Ladies' Medal 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
    Pearson V Bearsted (full event details) 10:00 - 15:30 1st Tee & Club Room  
    External Party (full event details) - 12:00 - 15:00 Mixed Lounge & Dining Room  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    Ramblers Rest Society 09:00 - 10:00 1st & 10th Tees  
    Past Captain's Dinner - 19:00 - 22:00 Oval Room  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    Weekend Ladies' Medal 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Medal 12:00 - 12:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Winter Pairs Foursomes Stableford 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Ladies' Stableford 08:30 - 10:40 1st Tee  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    PRIZE GIVING NIGHT 20:30 - 22:30  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    Monthly Stableford & Weekend Ladies' Stableford 08:30 - 11:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
    COMPANY AGM 19:30 Dining Room  

© CHISLEHURST GOLF CLUB